Yves V – V Sessions 307

Yves V - V Sessions 307
Download Yves V - V Sessions 307 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 307
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 307 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. LOOPERS – Greed (Extended Mix)
02. Daniel Portman – Endorphine (Extended Mix)
03. Felix Samuel – Your Touch (Extended Mix)
04. Yves V & SESA feat. PollyAnna – Alone Again (Extended Mix)
05. Glaas – Fantasy (Extended Mix)
06. David Guetta & MORTEN ft John Martin – Impossible (Extended Mix)
07. Matt Nash ft. Nikki Ambers – Ready Or Not (Extended Mix)
08. Öwnboss, Mitch & Briana – Perfect Stranger (Extended Mix)
09. Avigate – Ping Pong (Extended Mix)
10. Rick Fazzari – About Me
11. Dot N’ Life & RAIDH – Move Is Off (Extended Mix)
12. Jake Tarry x Loose Lip – Always On My Mind (feat. Charlie Sanderson & Natalie Gray)
13. Alar & Korolova – Symphony (feat. Yann Menge) (Extended Dub Mix)
14. Jay Hardway – Outer Space (Extended Mix)

15. Sander van Doorn – Koko (Original Mix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK