Yves V – V Sessions 383

Yves V - V Sessions 383
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 383
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 383 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Vintage Culture – Agape (Original Mix)
02. Metrush & Dave Martin – Nobody (Extended Mix)
03. Almero & Ansun feat. Julia Temos – Clockwork (Extended Mix)
04. Wahlstedt – The Funky Beat (Extended Mix)
05. Pirate Snake & Brannco – Tiny Dancer (Extended Mix)
06. AJSE – Flow (Extended Mix)
07. ManyFew x PBH & Jack – Up To No Good (Extended Mix)
08. Broz Rodriguez, Dennis Cartier & Redeem – Suavecito (Extended Mix)
09. The Doors – Break On Through (Ape Rave Club Bootleg)
10. Vlare, Michael Grald, Markus Martinez – Take You Home (Extended Mix)
11. Galoski – Be With Me (Extended Mix)
12. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
13. NAEMS & Wallace – Bounce (Extended Mix)
14. Avao – Be With Me (Extended Mix)
15. Ape Rave Club – All I Do Is Rave (Extended Mix)
16. Maddix & Linka & Gregor Potter – Thrill (Extended Mix)

17. Porter Robinson – Language

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK