Zany – inZanity S03E03

Artist: Zany
Show: Zany – inZanity S03E03
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: RSS

Discover more Zany live sets & radioshows here

Zany – inZanity S03E03 Tracklist

Welcome to inZanity S03E03

Zany is gonna broaden musical perspectives and will take you all on an insane journey across all of hard dance music. The podcast is all about the best hardstyle, early rave, jump, trap, rawstyle and even hardcore!  It doesn’t matter what genre a track is from, if it thumps Zany will add it to his podcast!

InZanity will be broadcasted on Q-dance radio every second Thursday of the month at 7PM (CET).

You can also find this podcast on Youtube and Soundcloud!


Tracklist: 01. DJ Isaac – Let There Be Hardstyle 02. Faizar & Avana – Reunified 03. Skyron ft. Ivan Talko – Jungle 04. Linka & Mondello – Rotor 05. Devin Wild & RVAGE – Just Me [inZanity Request] 06. Phrantic – Symmetry of Sound 07. Zany & Retrospect – Reality 08. Crystal Mad & Kutski – Higher 09. Bear Grillz – Drop That 10. Hot Butter – Popcorn (Malua Bootleg) 11. Digital Punk – Nothing Can Hold Us Back 12. Tweekacore x Darren Styles – Partystarter 13. Mark with a K & Warface ft. Jasmine McGuiness & DV8 Rocks – Radioactive 14. J. Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (Ruthless Remix) 15. Deepack – Unite 16. Crisis Era – Make Me Bounce 17. Hard Driver – DOPE 18. Dany BPM – A Million Dreams (Bootleg) 19. Jay Reeve – The Blackbird 20. Code Black – No Reality


User Review
0 (0 votes)