Zany – inZanity S04E10

Download Zany - inZanity S04E10 now in high MP3 format
Zany - inZanity S04E10
Download Zany - inZanity S04E10 now in high MP3 format

Artist: Zany
Show: Zany – inZanity S04E10
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: RSS

Discover more Zany live sets & radioshows here

Zany – inZanity S04E10 Tracklist

Welcome to inZanity S04E10


Zany is gonna broaden musical perspectives and will take you all on an insane journey across all of hard dance music.

The podcast is all about the best hardstyle, early rave, jump, trap, rawstyle and even hardcore! 

It doesn’t matter what genre a track is from, if it thumps Zany will add it to his podcast!







00:00:16 Pegboard Nerds – Exterminate

00:03:02 Horyzon – Bring to Light

00:07:00 Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved (Zany Hardstyle Mix)

00:10:14 Armin van Buuren ft. Matluck – Don’t Let Me Go

00:13:26 DJ Isaac – I Want You

00:17:11 R3hab x A Touch of Class – All Around the World (La La La) (Brennan Heart Remix)

00:20:20 Resensed – We Are the Universe

00:23:01 Blasterjaxx & Frontliner – Our Luck

00:25:48 Coone ft. David Spekter – Now or Never

00:29:17 Primeshock & Alee – Powermode

00:33:10 BLACKPINK – DDU-DU DDU-DU (Zany Hardstyle Rework)

00:35:46 Joey Riot vs. Caz n’ Kenny – The Time is Now

00:38:48 Damian Ray – Existence

00:42:21 Voidax – Submerge

00:45:28 Jesse Jax – Drop the Weapon

00:47:54 Deluzion – Break Him Off

00:51:18 D-Block & S-te-Fan ft. Villain – Sound of Thunder (D-Sturb Remix)

00:54:30 Act of Rage & Digital Punk ft. Snowflake – Till Sunrise

00:58:13 Never Surrender – Blessed to Kill


User Review
0 (0 votes)