Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 805
Joachim Garraud - Zemixx 805

Artist: Joachim Garraud
Show: Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 805
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Joachim Garraud live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ZeMIXX episodes HERE

Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 805 Tracklist

01. Burning Bridges – Insider Threat (Torrfisk Remix)
02. Bizznizz
03. DJ Kuba x Neitan x Nogun – Sweat (Extended Mix)
04. Tchami – Aurra (Original Mix)
05. Yurie – Mind Made Up (Kid Massive Remix)
06. Joachim Garraud – No Techno in this Room Please
07. Beauty x The Beats – With Da
08. Bugatti Music – Rave (Extended Mix)
09. Chester Young – Get Down (Extended Mix)
11. Etienne de Crecy – JUNK
12. Alex Nocera, Roy Batty – Instinct (Extended Mix)
13. FAZZER – Keep It Funky (LUMCIA Remix)
14. Got Me Feeling (Original Mix)
15. AWIIN x Secret Bandits – Basshit (Original Mix)
16. Da Bass Night
17. Efim Kerbut x Beatline – Techtronic (Green Ketchup Remix)

The podcast Joachim Garraud – ZeMIXX is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK