Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 882
Joachim Garraud - Zemixx 882
icon loader

Artist: Joachim Garraud
Show: Zemixx 882
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Joachim Garraud live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ZeMIXX episodes HERE

Zemixx 882 Tracklist

  1. Deniz Koyu feat. Elliphant – Clicks (Extended Mix)
  2. DJ Threejay x Patrick Wayne – Party At Bobby
  3. Wiwek ft Watch The Duck – Curious (Chocolate Puma remix)
  4. AWIIN – Feel So Good (Instrumental Mix)
  5. Tiga – Mind Dimension (Kolsch Remix)
  6. BlockForm – Acid Rain (Original Mix)
  7. Genix – Ba55 I5land (Extended Mix)
  8. Lowdown – ENJOI (Original Mix)
  9. Lucas x Steve – SICK (Extended Mix)
  10. Chicane – Offshore (Kryder Extended Remix)
  11. Noise Walkers – Be Alright
  12. Justus – Speed (Extended Mix)
  13. HI-LO – Athena
  14. Dimitri Vangelis x Wyman vs. Rudeboy Soundsystem – Confessions (Extended Mix)
  15. J-Trick – Switch (Original Mix)
The podcast Joachim Garraud – ZeMIXX is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK