Kanedo – Lounge Life 170 (Deep Edition)

Kanedo - Lounge Life

Lounge Life 170 (Deep Edition) Tracklist

May is usually one of the best months for music research as labels start to drop their summer gems! 🙂 Hope you like this selection, loaded with soft and elegant music…

1.- Moe Turk – By The Way (Original Mix) [KudoZ Records]
2.- Soulva – Without You (Alvaro Hylander Remix) [DeepWit Recordings]
3.- Kuzey – Slide Tonight (Lafreq Remix) [Agua Salada Records]
4.- MI.LA – Onasi (Bodai Remix) [Nordic Voyage Recordings]
5.- DP-6, rcnetlark – Cherry Blossom [DP-6 Records]
6.- Visionaire (IT) – Blessed (St.Ego) [Solar Soul]
7.- Carlo Daudt – Wait (Original Mix) [Cause Org Records]
8.- Alley SA – Refined (Original Mix) [M-Sol DEEP]
9.- Pablo Bolívar, Dactilar – The People We Like [Seven Villas]
10.- 3rd Collective – Better (Bonfarado Remix) [DeepWit Recordings]
11.- Arp Deco – New Life (Tech Support Remix) [Shades Of Sound Recordings]
12.- Nhar – Visages [Hoomidaas]

The podcast Lounge Life is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Share this article

More Episodes
Kanedo - Lounge Life 174
Kanedo - Lounge Life 173 (Deep Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 172 (Deep Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 171 (Deep Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 169 (Deep Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 168 (Slow Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 167 (Slow Edition)
Kanedo - Lounge Life 165