Noisetalgia Podcast 030 – Matt Darey

Noisetalgia Podcast

Noisetalgia Podcast 030 – Matt Darey Tracklist

21 legendary classics from grandmaster Matt Darey for 30th episode of Noisetalgia!

Mike Koglin – The Silence (Matt Darey’s Tekara Mix)
Matt Darey pres. DSP – From Russia With Love (Matt Darey Original Mix)
Lost Tribe – Gamemaster
Sunburst – Eyeball (Eyeball Paul’s Theme)
Agnelli & Nelson – El Nino (Matt Darey Remix)
Tilt – Invisible (Lost Tribe Vocal Mix)
Westbam vs. Red Jerry – Wizards Of The Sonic (Matt Darey Remix)
Binary Finary – 1998 (Matt Darey Remix)
Matt Darey & Marcella Woods – Voice Of An Angel
Matt Darey’s Mash Up feat. Marcella Woods – Beautiful
M3 – Bailamos (Matt Darey Mix)
Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (Lost Tribe vs. Miro Vocal Mix)
Gabrielle – Rise (Matt Darey Remix)
Matt Darey’s Mash Up – Liberation (Temptation – Fly Like An Angel) (Matt Darey Remix)
Planet Perfecto feat. Grace – Not Over Yet ’99 (Matt Darey Remix)
Delerium – Heaven’s Earth (Matt Darey Remix)
ATB – 9 PM (Till I Come) (Matt Darey Remix)
Blockster – Grooveline (Matt Darey Remix)
The Space Brothers – Legacy (Show Me Love) (Mash Up Matt Mix)
Hurley & Todd – Sunstorm (Face Off Remix)
Matt Darey &. Marcella Woods – U Shine On

The podcast NOISETALGIA by Indecent Noise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Share this article

More Episodes
Noisetalgia Podcast 041 - Tracid Traxxx
Noisetalgia Podcast 040 - Balearic Trance
Noisetalgia Podcast 039 - Pulser
Noisetalgia Podcast 038 - Solarstone
Noisetalgia Podcast 037 - Ayla
Noisetalgia Podcast 036 - Stoneface & Terminal
Noisetalgia Podcast 035 - Nalin & Kane vs. Three 'n One
Noisetalgia Podcast 034 - Sean Tyas