Solardo – Sola Radio 105

Solardo - Sola Radio

Sola Radio 105 Tracklist

Sola Radio hosted by Volaris. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going.

Audio Bullys & Smokey Bubblin B – Dilate [Higher Ground]
Kapowsky – Selecta [Stashed]
Flo.Von & GiddiBangBang – The Fog [This Ain’t Bristol]
Nautik & Rimbano – Tranki feat. Tunin Slow [Retail]
Paul C & Manuel De La Mare – Wow [Altra Moda]
Mason Maynard & HoneyLuv – XTC [Hot Creations]
San Pacho – To Di Drum [Terminal Underground]
Tom Budin & Rydz – Naughty [The Myth Of NYX]
Nicky Romero & Maitland – The Nighttrain [Protocol]
Hannah Laing – The Records [Sola]
Blow (ITA) – Deeper [Drop Low]
AndThen – Work It (Loz Seka Remix) [Adesso Music]
Solardo x Volaris – WYWM [Filth On Acid]
Maur & FABER – Feel My Love [Sola]

The podcast Solardo – The Spot is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Share this article

More Episodes
Solardo - Sola Radio 110
Solardo - Sola Radio 109
Solardo - Sola Radio 108 (JADED Guestmix)
Solardo - Sola Radio 107 (Sonickraft Guestmix)
Solardo - Sola Radio 106
Solardo - Sola Radio 104
Solardo - Sola Radio 103
Solardo - Sola Radio 102