Spinnin’ Sessions Radio 351 | Leandro Da Silva

Spinnin’ Sessions Radio 351 | Leandro Da Silva

00:00 /

Artist: Leandro Da Silva
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: Youtube

Spinnin’ Sessions is a weekly radioshow and event concept by Spinnin’ Records. Tune in to Spinnin’ Sessions Radio 351 | Leandro Da Silva now! Discover more Spinnin’ Records live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

We’re proud to welcome Leandro Da Silva as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #351!

1. Dubdogz & Bhaskar – Infinity (DubDogz & Bhaskar Edit)

2. Ryan Blyth – Say So

3. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – In The Dark (Sonny Fodera Mix)

4. Yves V & Ilkay Sencan – Not So Bad (feat. Emie)

5. Prilly, Selva – Shooting Stars

6. SLVR – Charge

7. Leandro Da Silva – Ontas (Te Pago El Uber)

8. Buzz Low feat. Jordan Shaw – Just My Type

9. Volac – Baby Boy

10. Choomba – La Luh

11. Laura van Dam – Runaway

12. Timmy Trumpet and The Golden Army – Mufasa | by Michael Rando

13. Robin Aristo – Trick

14. The Him – Hurt So Good (feat. ROE)

15. Valy Mo – Laser House

16. Blasterjaxx – MTHRFCKR

17. RetroVision x Dirty Palm – Switch That

18. Shermanology & R3hab – Living 4 The City


We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.


Dannic - Fonk Radio

Dannic – Fonk Radio 177

Trap Nation

Trap Nation 113 – Welcoming Jey Vazz