Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Live @ ASOT 400, Wuppertal, Germany 16-04-2009
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Armin van Buuren – Live @ ASOT 400, Wuppertal, Germany 16-04-2009 Tracklist

01. Dark Knight OST – Why So Serious? (Intro)
02. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04. Dakota – Chinook (Uplifting Mix)
05. Ohmna feat. Nuralaila – Key Of Life (MarLo Remix)
06. Rex Mundi feat. Susana – Nothing At All
07. Dreastic – Blade Runner
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton vs. Cosmic Gate – F.A.V. Rain (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
09. Neptune Project – Aztec
10. Thomas Bronzwaer – Look Ahead
11. John O’Callaghan – Don’t look Back
12. Phuture Sound feat. Angie – Come To Me (Original Mix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel vs. Jochen Miller – In And Out Of Connection (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
14. Sonicvibe pres. Valhalla – Hope (Dima Krasnik Remix)
15. Ummet Ozcan – Timewave Zero
16. Bobina – Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten’s Touch)
17. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith – Sunrise (Van den Vleuten Remix)
18. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Free Fallin’ (Vocal Mix)
19. Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
20. Dennis Sheperd – Black Sun (Ronski Speed Remix)
21. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel (Dan Stone Remix)
22. ATN – Miss A Day

The liveset Armin van Buuren – Live @ ASOT 400, Wuppertal, Germany 16-04-2009 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK