Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Live @ Armada Night, Amnesia, Ibiza 28-08-2007
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Markus Schulz – Live @ Armada Night, Amnesia, Ibiza 28-08-2007 Tracklist

01. Mr. Rogers – A Glitch In The Blue
02. The Fearless – San Salvadore (B.E.N. vs. Mr. Pit Remix) vs. Elektromaker – The Road To The Full Moon (Markus Schulz Mashup)
03. Glenn Morrison – No Sudden Moves
04. Quantum – B
05. Alex Sword – Point Six
06. Maarten Hercules – Body Fusion (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
07. Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed – The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Markus Schulz Featuring Departure – Cause You Know
09. Pascal Feliz – From Inside The Speaker (Part 1) (Markus Schulz Edit)
10. ID – ID
11. Terk Dawn – Barent Blue (Marninx Presents Monogato Remix)
12. Deadmau5 – Not Exactly
13. Airwave Featuring Markus Schulz – Angelica (Sagittaire Remix)
14. Dennis Sheperd – A Tribute To Life (Robimon Remix)
15. Lamb – Gorecki (Mike EFEX Remix)
16. Nic Chagall – Borderline
17. Markus Schulz – Let It Go
18. U2 – Beautiful Day (Mat Zo Remix)
19. Arnej – Rendezvous (Destination Unknown)
20. Sonic Division Featuring Spychool – Panta Rhei (Skytech Remix)
21. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. vs. Shifted Reality – Sweet Dreams

The liveset Markus Schulz – Live @ Armada Night, Amnesia, Ibiza 28-08-2007 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK