Claptone – Clapcast 228

Claptone – Clapcast 228

00:00 /

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 228
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Claptone - Clapcast 228 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Matt Correa – Make It Funk (Original Mix) [King Street]

02. Hælos – Empty Skies (Joe Goddard Remix) [Infectious Music]

03. Eddy M – All I Need (Original Mix) [Muse]

04. Better Lost Than Stupid – Right Now ft. Chaney (Original Mix) [Skint]

05. Edwin Oosterwal, Dennis Quin – Piano Occasion (Original Mix) [Rejected]

06. Shazz – Back In Manhattan (Oliver Dollar Club Dub Remix) [Electronic Griot]

07. Get To Know – I Just Love (Phil Fuldner Remix) [Cr2]

08. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Mihalis Safras Bass Mix) [Elrow]

09. Torrfisk – The K (Paul Johnson’s Jack Nation Remix) [Apollo]

10. Riva Starr – Feel It (Original Mix) [Snatch!]

11. Major Lazer – Que Calor ft. J Balvin & El Alfa (Damien N-Drix Remix) [Mad Decent]

12. Piero Pirupa VS Pink Floyd – The Wall [White]

Loveland Legacy

Loveland Legacy 118 Marcus Worgull

50 Hertz

50:HERTZ 191 – Host STEVE MULDER / Guest UTO KAREM (DI.FM / Diesel Fm / Deep Radio)