Новое @ Record Club (25-11-2022)

Новое @ Record Club (25-11-2022)
icon loader

Artist: Новое
Show: Новое @ Record Club (25-11-2022)
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Новое @ Record Club (25-11-2022) Tracklist

01. Nora Van Elken, Besomorph, Jantine – Don’t Panic
02. Going Deeper, Plastik Funk – So High
03. Tungevaag, Lovespeake – I Knew It Was You
04. Nervo, Ace Paloma – Is Someone Looking For Me
05. Alannys Weber – Can You Feel It
06. Jasted, Metano – Tik-Tok
07. Brohug – Doors
08. Noise Cans – Jump & Twist
09. Lackmus – To The Back
10. Kokiri – Helter Skelter

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK