Draw The Line Radio Show 189 – Sundelin

Draw The Line Radio Show 189 - Sundelin

Artist: Jacki-E and Sundelin
Show: Draw The Line Radio Show 189
Quality: MP3 – 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Source: RSS

Discover more Jacki-E live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Draw The Line Radio episodes HERE

Draw The Line Radio Show 189 Tracklist

This is Draw The Line Radio Show with Jacki-e, presenting the best music from female producers and DJs. Helping me Draw The Line this week with her mix in the second hour it’s Sandra Sundelin aka Sundelin a Swedish-born, Melbourne-based electronic artist, writer, event host, and DJ. Her stylistic focus lies within heavily groovy techno, tech house, and minimal. Her soulful yet tough musical style is replete with chugging and pulsating basslines, dark, heavy tech influences, infectious shifting rhythms, and upbeat fun melodies.

In my mix in the first hour I’m playing tracks by Fatima Hajji, Marie Vaunt, Drunken Kong, Mha Iri, Anela and lots more. If you like the tracks we play, please support the artists by buying their music. It’s time to say NO to gender imbalance in dance music. It’s time to Draw The Line!

1st hour mixed by Jacki-E
1. Charmain Love – Mercury (Konvicremix) DeepDownDirty.
2. Chloe Martinez – Antebellum (original mix) Endurance Records.
3. Mila Dietrich – Human Fate (original mix) Techgnosis Records.
4. Wiser – Breathwork (Haber remix) Imminatia Recordings.
5. Drunken Kong – We Need Your Energy (original mix) OctopusRecordings.
6. Mha Iri – Resistance (original mix) 1605.
7. Klaudia Gawlas – The Whirl (original mix) Redimension.
8. Rave Syndicate, Zephixx – Lose Control (original mix) Eclipse Recordings.
9. Sasha Romaniuk – Cosmics Places (original mix) NOT.
10. Anela, Patrick Scuro – The Rebirth (original mix) Alaula Music.
11. Drunken Kong – Message (original mix) Tronic.
12. Mha Iri – Open Up (original miz) 1605.
13. Charlotte de Witte, Chris Leibing – In Memory (original mix) KNTXT.
14. Lady Vale, Ramiro Lopez – Into the Code (original mix) Filth on Acid.
15. Amelie Lens – L’Obscurite (original mix) Lenske.
16. Brnches – This Is It (original mix) O’Clock.
17. The Lady Machine – Concentrate (original mix) Mote Evolver.
18. Fatima Hajji – Seeking (original mix) Gain Records.
19. Marie Vaunt, Yuji Ono – The Occult (original mix) Set About.

2nd hour
Sundelin – An exclusive guest mix for Draw The Line Radio Show.
1. 0010X0010 – Wvnderlvst (original mix) Generation Acid.
2. Dustin Zahn – Lucid Dreams (original mix) Rekids
3. Danny Wabbit – Windy (original mix) Selected Records.
4. Gaston Zani – Mambrú (original raw mix) Suara.
5. LorenzAudio – Scanline (original mix)Clone.
6. Antonio de Angelis – Moderat (original mix) KSR.
7 . Xander (US) – Trp Jam (original mix) On Edge Society.
8 . Audio Units – Ancient Manifold (Diepzeebeest remix) Dynamic Reflection.
9. Holden Federico – As Infinite (original mix) SK Eleven.
10. Marcal – Seroto (original mix) Enemy Records.
11. Mathys Lenne – Zone X (original mix) Float Records.
12. Keith Carnal – Sitting Around (original mix) Sec Nd.
13. Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Anomalo (original mix)
14. Ikari – The Ugliest Smile (original mix) Drawner Records.
15. Surgeon – Crater 101 (original mix) Ilian Tape.
16. Egotot – Marrast (original mix) Syxt.
17. Zenker Brothers – Bengel Mode (original mix) Ilian Tape.

The podcast Draw The Line Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK