Junior Jack – Adesso Music Radio Show 008 (Crazibiza)

Junior Jack - Adesso Music Radio Show 008 (Crazibiza)
icon loader

Artist: Junior Jack
Show: Adesso Music Radio Show 008 (Crazibiza)
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Junior Jack live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Adesso Music Radio Show episodes HERE

Adesso Music Radio Show 008 (Crazibiza) Tracklist

The monthly radio show from Adesso Music.

1. Dvit Bousa, Dj Frisco & Marcos Peon – My Kisses (Crazibiza Remix) [Adesso Music]
2. Jon Cutler, E-Man – It’s Yours (Kyri Markou Remix) [Big Love Music]
3. Rhythm Control – My House (DJ Island Remix) [Hommage]
4. Crazibiza feat. Dragonfly – Got the Love (House Of Prayers Remix) [PornoStar Records]
5. Lexa Hill – See Ya (Original Mix) [Downtown Underground]
6. DJ Unknown – A Lil Kiss (Original Mix) [Content Records]
7. Dino Sauce – Wanda’s Theme (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
8. Roland Clark – I Get Deep (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
9. Fox & Guns – Mess (Original Mix) [PPmusic]
10. Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise Belfon – Work (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
11. Dennis Ferrer, Tyrone Ellis – Underground Is My Home (Crazibiza Remix) [King Street Sounds]
12. Dave Mayer & Deeplomatik – Hustle Tribes (Original Mix) [Adesso Music]
13. Crazibiza – Like That (Timbee Remix) [PornoStar Records]
14. Sllash & Doppe – Party Buzz (Original Mix) [Happy Techno Music]
15. Dario D’Attis vs. A Studio – SOS (Dj Burlak vs. Tommyboy Edit)
16. Hot Since 82 – Poison (Harry Romero Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
17. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Remix) [Defected]

The podcast GXD – A Dream Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK