Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 162
Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave Radio 162
Download Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave Radio 162 for free now!

Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 162
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are The Brave Radio episodes HERE

Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 162 Tracklist

THERE can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC. Tune in to Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 162 now!

1. Soulphiction — Jungle AD. Muski Krause
2. Floorplan – The Deal. M-Plant
3. Insolate – Mistakes Make Us Human (Sev Dah Remix). Out Of Place
4. Marcal – Staircase. Unreleased
5. 13130 Space Project – Carnival On Saturn. Unreleased
6. Rich Griffin – Circles. Unreleased
7. Electric Rescue – TST 04. KR
8. Gaetek – Last Three Months (Sterac Remix). Conform
9. Deano – Octogon. Symbolism
10. Avision – Jux (Ben Sims Edit). Hardgroove
11. Adryiano – U Better Axumbody. Sensual
12. Mark Broom – Remove. Pure Plastic
13. Robert Hood – Clocks. M-Plant
14. Linear System – Extensive Research. Planet Rhythm
15. Emiliana Torrini – Dead Things (Grain Remix – Mark Broom Edit). Fat Cat 16. Truncate – Work Ya Ass (Sims JFF Edit). WRKTRX
17. Temudo – Krpan 99. Space Travel
18. Deetron – Cercle. Figure
19. Patricia Gurband – After 3am. Float
20. Ruhig – Mirror. Semantica
21. Steve Parker – Rush. Planet Rhythm
22. Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell – Exitur. HP Productions
23. Dold – Cellar. Invite’s Choice
24. Mode 1 – Six10. Out Of Place
25. MASC – Rise (Barrow Boy Remix). Food
26. Chambray – Where You At?. Dirty Bird
27. Alden Tyrell – Vol 3. Clone
28. Joey Beltram – Floaters. Tresor
29. Cleric – Equinox. ARTS
30. Amanda Mussi – Keyboard Cats (Spencer Parker Remix) – Massa
31. Arnaud Le Texier – Cytosine. Children Of Tomorrow
32. Dj Bruce Lee- Work. Unreleased
33. Ken Ishii – The Second Sun. Metrohm
34. Dold – There. Mindtrip
35. Aiken – Stratum. Symbolism
36. Ben Sims – Discoma. Planet X
37. Ian Pooley – Twin Gods 2.. Force Inc
38. Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell – KnÜp. N&N
39. Reactor – Untitled. Unreleased
40. Kessell – Codebreaker. Granulart
41. Planetary Assault Systems – Bang Wap. Token
42. Jeff Mills – Late Night. Tresor *Sims JFF Edit
43. Kramer Dashwood – What Has Been Joined By God. PGH
44. Joel Mull – The Mole (Ben Sims Remix). Primevil *Mark Broom Edit

The podcast Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK