Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 177

Alex Kentucky - XTRAFIT Lounge 177
Download Alex Kentucky - XTRAFIT Lounge 177 for free now!

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 177
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Kentucky live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more XTRAFIT Lounge episodes HERE

Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 177 Tracklist

01. VIJAY & SOFIA ZLATKO – Globe Trotter feat. Alexia (Original Mix) / THE BEARDED MAN
02. EMPIRE OF THE SUN – We Are The People (Unknown Edit)
03. EMPIRE OF THE SUN – Ill Be Around (Mark Lower Remix)
04. PARCELS – Overnight (Mark Lower Edit)
05. BICEP – Vale (Original Mix)
06. ALLEN FRENCH – Nova Vida (Motez Remix)
07. TIGERSKIN – Chasing Rainbows
08. KINGS OF TOMORROW – Finally (Sonny Fodera remix)
09. ALISON LIMERICK – Where Love Lives (Shield Silk Re Edit)
10. JAMIROQUAI – Superfresh’ (Franc Moody Extended Remix)
11. ALEX MALLIOS – W8 Street
12. AMIE PRADO – Disco Indigena

The podcast Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK