Alexandro G – 56Edition 146
Alexandro G - 56Edition 146
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 146
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

56Edition 146 Tracklist

1. Diaan(BR), Sohz -Be Big(Original Mix)
2. Aldo Lizarazo, Emanuel Natucci – Bring It Back (Original Mix)
3. Alexandro G – Puff (Original Mix)
4. CORVA – Girl (Juarez (AR) Remix)
5. Gianni Firmaio – Manic Tribute
6.James Wyler – Back For More (Original Mix)
7. Jerome Andrews – Late Evening Date
8. Licha Paz – Toxic
9. MixIgor – Back To Me (Original Mix)
10. Tombo – Low Rider Snippet
11. Tomi&Kesh – Smash Babylon
12. Wait For Me – Git Get It

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK