Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 268
Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 268
icon loader

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 268
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 268 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 268 Tracklist


01. Reliquary – Forgotten (Original Mix) [Blueberry Records]

02. Abstract Vision & Aimoon – 7 Billion Hearts (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

03. Kyau & Albert – So True (Dan Stone Remix) [Euphonic]

04. Patrik Humann & Daniel Kandi – Here After (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

05. SMR LVE Ft. Kyler England – Story Of Your Heart (Sunstate Remix) [Always Alive]

06. Arctic Moon – Faded Atoms (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

07. M.I.K.E. Push – Milestone (Original Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio] TRANSMISSION TUNE


BiXX Transmix:


08. BiXX – Flight of Life (Original Mix ) [Grotesque Recordings]

09. BiXX – Yes I Can (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Music]

10. BiXX – Above the Clouds (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Music]

11. BiXX – Survival (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Music]

12. BiXX – Escape to Euphoria (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]

13. BiXX – Gregorian Rhapsody (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Music]

14. BiXX – ID (Original Mix) [Promo]