Anja Schneider – Club Room 139

Anja Schneider – Club Room 139
Club Room

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 139
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Anja Schneider – Club Room 139 Tracklist

Welcome to the latest edition of Club Room. I have an hour of mostly new music this week from Nocturnal Sunshine, Terrance Parker, Radio Slave, Die Selection in a Konstantin Sibold remix, Spencer Parker and Delano Smith plus two bits of old gold from David Löhlein and two classic Head High tracks from back in the day. Enjoy!

01. Nocturnal Sunshine – Watchem Go
02. Terrence Parker – Optimistically
03. Head High – Power Seat
04. Eli Brown – Killer (Radio Slave’s Attack Ships on Fire Remix)
05. David Löhlein – Muesca
06. David Löhlein – Lana one
07. Die Selektion – Der Augenblick (Konstantin Sibold Remix)
08. Spencer Parker – Sex
09. Head High. / Rave ( Dirt Mix )
10. Delano Smith – Travels