Anja Schneider – Club Room 197
Anja Schneider - Club Room 197

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Club Room 197
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Club Room episodes HERE

Club Room 197 Tracklist

Hello my dear friends! I am here with a new episode of Club Room featuring an hour of great music for you from some of my favourite artists including Soichi Terada, Fort Romeau, Bonobo, Romain FX, Kerri Chandler & Jerome Sydenham, Yaleesa Hall & Malin in a Zenker Brothers remix, NIKK (DE), Taigo Onez, Adryiano, Feiertag and finally a classic from Saint Etienne. Enjoy!

01 Soichi Terada – Runners
02 Fort Romeau – Untitled IV
03 Bonobo – Closer
04 Romain FX – Convention Of Love
05 Kerri Chandler & Jerome Sydenham – Candela (DJ Beats)
06 Yaleesa Hall & Malin – Artin (Zenker Brothers Remix)
07 NIKK (DE) – Flakes
08 Taigo Onez – Transit
09 Adryiano – The Sturdy Track
10 Feiertag – I Need U
11 Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (A Mix Of Two Halves)

The podcast Anja Schneider – Club Room is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK