Anja Schneider – Club Room 58

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 58
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 58 Tracklist

Hello everyone and welcome to a new edition of Club Room. I am super happy you are joining me for the next hour here in my studio in Berlin. I have a fantastic selection of new music to share with you including tracks from Santé, Fabrice Lig, Radio Slave, Rampa, Heiko Laux and Citizenn. Enjoy!

1. Santé – Blink
2. Fabrice Lig – Black Stone Hematite
3. Bvbylon – Arcadia 1644 PM
4. Seroplex – Please
5. Ray Kajioka – Constant (Heiko Laux Remix)
6. Hunter Game – Dead Soul (Radio Slave Remix)
7. Rampa – They Will
8. Psyance – Andromeda’s Dance
9. Big Joe Hix – Flash Future
10. Anfisa Letyago – Go Deep
11. Citizenn – Together (As A People)
12. Gunnar Haslam – Seasick Version