ANTS RADIO SHOW 237 – Francisco Allendes
ANTS RADIO SHOW 237 - Francisco Allendes
icon loader

Artist: Francisco Allendes
Show: ANTS RADIO SHOW 237 – Francisco Allendes
Genre: #House, #TechHouse, #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Francisco Allendes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A Dream Radio episodes HERE

ANTS RADIO SHOW 237 – Francisco Allendes Tracklist

Created by The Night League, the famously imaginative ANTS is widely recognised as one of the most unique and original party experiences on the planet. This weekly hour long show is home to the best in underground house and techno music.

01 – Mat.Joe – Sun Goddess feat. Mizbee (Josh Butler Remix)
02 – Federico Ambrosi – Reloading
03 – TECH IT DEEP – Maria Maria
04 – Techin, Cahio – Lola
05 – Antonio Rec. – Happiness
06 – Adapter – Supersonic
07 – Carlos A – Loco Loco (Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero Remix)
08 – David Lowe – JKR
09 – Igor Zanga, Umberto Pagliaroli – Poke
10 – Jean Pierre, Motum – Late Start
11 – Toby Simpson – Heatwave
12 – Crimsen – Dancefloor Memories

The podcast ANTS Radioshow by Francisco Allendes is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK