Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 999
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 999
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 999 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 999 (14.01.2020)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 999 (14.01.2020) now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 999 (14.01.2020) Tracklist

1. GAIA – J’ai Envie de Toi [Armind]
2. Shogun – Skyfire [Armind]
3. MaRLo – Visions [A State Of Trance]
4. Markus Schulz – The New World [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (ASOT 650 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
6. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem [A State Of Trance]
7. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
8. Sebastian Brandt – 450 (ASOT 450 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
9. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Tune Of The Year 2001) [Armind]
10. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Tune Of The Year 2008) [Magic Island]
11. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix) (Tune Of The Year 2006) [Anjunabeats]
12. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Tune Of The Year 2011) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
13. GAIA – Tuvan (Tune Of The Year 2009) [Armind]
14. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera (Tune Of The Year 2015) [Flashover Recordings]
15. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger – White Sand [Armind]
16. Airbase – Escape [Intuition]
17. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
18. Hammer & Bennet – Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays [Armind]
20. Ralphie B – Massive [In Trance We Trust]
21. Envio – For You [A State Of Trance]
22. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love [A State Of Trance]
23. Active Sight – Search for Freedom [Captivating Sounds]
24. Inertia – The System [Discover]
25. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody vs Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Running for Peace (Armin van Buuren Mash-Up)
26. Photographer – Airport vs Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Armin van Buuren Mash-Up)
27. Thomas Bronzwaer – Shadow World [Yakuza]
28. RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [A State Of Trance]
29. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [ARMIND]
30. Selu Vibra – Divine (Sean Tyas Full Rework) [SOMATIC SENSE]