Dennis Graft – Be The Different 089 (Top 2021 part 1)
Dennis Graft - Be The Different 089 (Top 2021 part 1)

Artist: Dennis Graft
Show: Be The Different 089 (Top 2021 part 1) [14.01.2022]
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Goa, Psy Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dennis Graft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Be The Different episodes HERE

Be The Different 089 (Top 2021 part 1) [14.01.2022] Tracklist

001. Shapov & NERAK – Vetra (Extended Mix) [Armind]
002. Asher Swissa, Imar – Burning (Original Mix) [IbogaTech]
003. Richard Durand feat. Ellie Lawson – Wide Awake (Dub Pepper Extended Remix) [Magik Musik]
004. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Space Motion Extended Mix) [Positiva]
005. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (AVIRA Extended Remix) [Flashover]
006. Binary Finary – 1998 (Jose De Mara Extended Remix) [Armind]
007. Alexander Spark & Lucid Blue – Destiny (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records]
008. Key Lean – Electric Sail (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
009. Trance Classics & Elles De Graaf – Can’t Sleep 2021 (Extended Mix) [RNM]
010. FEEL, Andrew Mirt & Alexandra Badoi – Our Love (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
011. Firebird & Fred Baker – Lockdown (Fred Baker Mix) [BAKER STREET RECORDS]
012. Andrew Rayel Pres. Aether – Ascendit ad Paradisum (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony (Armada Music)]

The podcast Dennis Graft – Be The Different is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK