Dennis Graft – Be The Different 105
Dennis Graft - Be The Different 105

Artist: Dennis Graft
Show: Be The Different 105
Genre: Goa, Psy Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dennis Graft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Be The Different episodes HERE

Be The Different 105 Tracklist

001. Oliver Smith – Make Me Feel (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
002. Focusing – Psychotest (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
003. Dary Adams – Woodland Spirit (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
004. Tiësto – Love Comes Again ( Anton By & AV Bootleg )
005. Roman_Messer – My Way (Extended_Mix) [Coldharbour]
006. Markus Schulz & Arkham Knights – Vanderbilt (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
007. Alexander Komarov – On Distant Shores(Extended Mix) [Yavorovskiy Dark]
008. Raz Nitzan & Jodie Knight – Eternally (Extended Mix) [RNM]
009. Max Van Berg – Now or Never (Daniel Kandi’s Nu80 Mix)[Serum]
010. Somna & Sarah De Warren – Not Too Late (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
011. Will Atkinson – Freak Of The Week (Extended Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
012. Edin Albino – The Last Human (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
013. Mat Zo – Caller ID (Original Mix) [Astralwerks (NA)]

The podcast Dennis Graft – Be The Different is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK