Boris – Transmissions 250 with Frank Biazzi

Artist: Boris
Show: Boris – Transmissions 250 with Frank Biazzi
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more Boris live sets & radioshows here

Boris – Transmissions 250 with Frank Biazzi Tracklist

01.The Advent – High Horse [Klockworks]
02.Reset Robot – Self Existence [Drumcode]
03.Frank Biazzi – Siren [Transmit Recordings]
04.Egbert – Haasten (10 Jaar LIVE Remix)
05.Ryan McKay – Illusions [Gem Records]
06.Frank Biazzi – Reflection [Intec]
07.Ilario Alicante – Scelta [Cocoon Recordings]
08.Mikael Jonasson – Mosaic (Luca Agnelli Remix) [Suara]
09.Harvey McKay – Rush [We Are The Brave]
10.Torsten Kanzler – Juri (Frank Biazzi Remix)
11.Truncate, Ben Sims – Effort 8 [Obscurity Is Infinite]
12.RISC – Station 7 [UKR Special Series]
13.Roman Poncet – Turn Down [FIGURE]
14.Diego Amura – Flow [MindTrip]
15.Cardao – Phenomena [Quartz Rec]
16.Cari Lekebusch, Benjamin Mull – Perception [H-Productions]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: