Artist: Boris
Show: Transmissions 489 | Robert Junior
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Transmissions 489 | Robert Junior Tracklist

Boris presents his weekly Transmissions Radio show featuring new and already established names in the music world.

01.BLR, Robbie Rise – Lipstick (Extended Mix) [Off The Grid]
02.M. Rodriguez, Karol Melinger – Aveiro [Marktek]
03.Jonno & Gibson – Funky Groove [Unity Records]
04.Tommy Myst – New York City Samba [Nervous Records]
05.Tommy Myst – Blacked Out [Kult]
06.Landis LaPace – Connected [Unity Records]
07.Robert Junior – Warped Minds [Transmit Recordings]
08.Robert Junior – Pumpin [Unreleased]
09.ESSEL – Lennon (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10.M. Rodriguez, Karol Melinger – Vila Real [Marktek]
11.Ben Delay – Belter (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
12.Dirty Filthy feat. Celeda (David Tort & Markem Remix) [HoTL]
13.Crusy – Release Your Mind (Oscar L Grooves Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]

The podcast Boris Transmissions Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK