Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 239

Cevin Fisher - Import Tracks Radio 239

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 239
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Import Tracks Radio episodes HERE

Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 239 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

01. DIM KELLY- Glow (Original Mix)- All Day I Dream
02. Pambouk, Miraval- Canyon Beauty (Original Mix)- Melody Of the Soul
03. Cevin Fisher- A Work Of Art (The Beautiful One Mix)- Import Tracks
04. Double Touch- Woolfie (Original Mix)- TRYBESof
05. Travertia- Vaalu (Original Mix)- Forestrip Music
06. Jacob Groening- Nican feat. Joy Tyson (Unders & Noraj Cue Remix)- ZERO (NY)
07. Gavin Hardkiss- Budbodi (Original Mix)- Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings
08. Timboletti- Trampolin & Afterhour (Powel Remix)- Quetame
09. Luciano, Michel Cleis, Los Ninos- Star Odyssey (Original Mix)- Rebirth

The podcast Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK