Chicane – Sun:Sets 211

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 211
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here

Chicane – Sun:Sets 211 Tracklist

Nick Chicane is back at home in the studio and ready to play 60mins of eclectic electronic music from Porter Robinson, Matt Fax, Marfen, Thrillseekers, Goldtrix, Fon Leman and many more. Join us on a journey from the beach to the dancefloor…

1. Oh Wonder – All We Do
2. Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Alaska Sunset Mix)
3. Marfen – Broken Promises

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Mark in Burnley
Orbital – Belfast (From the film Human Traffic)

5. Chicane – Windbreaks
6. Everything But The Girl – Mirrorball