Chicane – Sun:Sets 213

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 213
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here

Chicane – Sun:Sets 213 Tracklist

Chicane returns for a new episode of Sun:Sets, and as we try to squeeze the last drops out of summer, this week’ show is a full 60mins of classic Sun:Sets tracks and Ibiza anthems, featuring Groove Armada, Simple Minds, Lifelike, Art of Noise and many more.

1. Electribe 101 – Talking With Myself
2. Chicane – No Ordinary Morning
3. Art of Noise – Moments in Love
4. Chicane – Offshore (Thomas Datt Remix)
5. Groove Armada – At The River
6. Simple Minds – Theme For Great Cities
7. Sebastian Tellier – La Ritournelle
8. Way Ou