Chicane – Sun:Sets 344
Chicane - Sun:Sets 344
Download Chicane - Sun:Sets 344 for free now!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 344
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 344 Tracklist

On this week’s show Chicane plays music from Thomas Datt, Marc Romboy, Gui Boratto, Hello Machines, Keeno, Matt Fax and himself plus many more.

1. Marc Romboy – Counting Comets (Part 2)
2. Rediit – Wakefulness (Original Mix)
3. Thomas Datt – The Edge (Original Mix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Scott in Melbourne
Steven Price – Fury (Taken from the film Fury)

5. Chicane – Playing Fields
6. Dekkai – Only One (Extended Mix)
7. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back
8. Dekkai – Valleria (Extended Mix)
9. Dekkai – Down (Extended Mix)
10. Matt Fax – Over The Edge Pt II
11. Ruben de Ronde – They Are Not You (LTN Remix)
12. Hello Machines – Air
13. Keeno – Nocturne

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK