Chicane – Sun:Sets 404
Chicane - Sun:Sets 404

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 404
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 404 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Ludovico Einaudi – Writing Poems
2. Tony Anderson – Grace
3. Soundtrack Selection (Chosen by Mary in Vermont)
Jerry Martin – Under Construction (From The Sims game soundtrack)
4. Compuphonic – Lapis Lazuli (Extended Mix)
5. Compuphonic – Emerald (Extended Mix)
6. Chicane – Sunstroke – DC Evolution Mix
7. Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Soon You’ll Be Gone (Extended Vocal Mix)
8. 16 Bit Lolitas – Not The Only One
9. Chicane – Dont Look Down – (Back Pedal Brake Replay edit)
10. Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker – Voodoo (Extended Mix)
11. Bicep – Water ft. Clara La San (Original Mix)
12. Chicane – Back Pedal Break (Original mix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK