Chicane – Sun:Sets 408
Chicane - Sun:Sets 408
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 408
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 408 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. West Dylan Thordson – Cycles
2. Andrew Bayer – All This Will Happen Again
3. Silvershore – Moving (Original Mix)
4. Flight Facilities – Clair De Lune feat. Christine Hoberg
5. Chicane – Sunstroke Original Evolution Mix
6. Way Out West – The Gift (Way Out West’s 2010 Remix)
7. Leaving Laurel – Sometimes it’s scary…but it’s still you and me
8. Guy Preston – Shelter For Kate (Original Mix)
9. Chicane – Capricorn (BPB) Mastered
10. Siskin – Always You (Intro Edit)
11. Boy North – All My Light (Extended Mix)
12. BetweenUs with VJS – Floating
13. Grum x Tigerblind – Shout

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK