Chicane – Sun:Sets 410
Chicane - Sun:Sets 410
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 410
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 410 Tracklist

This week’s episode of Sun:Sets is a breaks special featuring music from Luttrell, Ian Brown, Logistics, Keeno, Faze Action, The Future Sound of London and many more.

1. Chicane – Where This Whole Thing Began (Extended)
2. Faze Action – In the Trees
3. Luttrell – Dayglow (Album Mix)

4. Soundtrack Selection:
Rob Dougan – Clubbed To Death

5. Chicane – 1000 More Suns (BPB mix)
6. Ian Brown – F.E.A.R. (Unkle Mix)
7. Chicane – One Foot In The Past, One Foot In the Future (BPB)
8. The Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (12″ Version)
9. Spice – 69 Overdrive (Timo Mass remix)
10. SØNIN – Titan [Extended Mix] (Anjunabeats)
11. Logistics – Somersaults
12. Emili Sandé – Highs & Lows (Kove Extended Mix)
13. Keeno – Nocturne

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK