Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 419
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 419 Tracklist

Chicane is back on the beach for another episode of Sun:Sets featuring music from U2, The Beloved, Y-Traxx, Yotto, Hans Zimmer, and soundtrack music from Bluey and Gladiator! Listen out the world premiere for the new Chicane single “We Were Once Kings”.

1. Sigur Ros – Untitled 4 (“Njósnavélin”)
2. Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard – Gladiator Orchestra Suite: Part 3, Now We Are Free (Live)
3. Chicane – We Were Once Kings

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Adam in Surrey
Helena Czajka, Jazz D’Arcy – I know a Place (The Creek Song) (From the Kids TV series Bluey)

5. U2 – Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix)
6. U2 – Even Better Than the Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix)
7. U2 – Lemon (Perfecto Mix)
8. The Beloved – It’s Alright Now (Rattling Good Time)
9. Yotto ‘Cooper’s Cup’ (Original Mix)
10. Y-Traxx – Mystery Land

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK