Claptone – Clapcast 247
Claptone - Clapcast 247
Download Claptone - Clapcast 247 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 247
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 247 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Cubicolor – Points Beyond (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]

02. Billon – Release Me ft. Rationale (Extended Club Mix) [Good Company]

03. Carlo – Perfect Plan (Extended Mix) [Classic]

04. James Curd – High Tower (Steve “Silk” Hurley S&S House Mix) [Exploited]

05. Simon Kidzoo – The Way I Feel (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]

06. Blue Foundation – Eyes On Fire (Michael Bibi Remix) [Solid Grooves]

07. DJ S.K.T – Wonderland (Original Mix) [Stashed Music]

08. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (The Cube Guys Remix) [Cube]

09. Mihalis Safras – Street Lights (Extended Version) [Moon Harbour]

10. Joeski, Harry Romero – Sex Poem (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]

11. Karen Harding x Wh0 – I Don’t Need Love (Martin Ikin Extended Mix) [Ultra]

12. Duke Dumont – Love Song (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]