Claptone – Clapcast 252
Claptone - Clapcast 252
Download Claptone - Clapcast 252 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 252
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 252 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Peter Brown – Troubles (Richard Earnshaw Revision) [Let There Be House]
02. Boston Bun – Forty Deuce (Original Mix) [White Label]
03. David Penn & KPD – Ain’t Got No (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
04. YINGYANG, Ren Phillips (UK) – Flashback (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
05. Moon Boots feat. Steven Klavier – Tied Up (Kenny Dope Extended Remix) [Anjunadeep]
06. Moreno Pezzolato, Kevin McKay – Touch Me (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
07. Erik Hagleton – Someone To Ease My Mind (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
08. Disko Jürgen – Knackophon (Original Mix) [Peace Peter]
09. Chus & Ceballos, Dario D’Attis – Heart of Afrika (Original Mix) [Saved]
10. Claude VonStroke feat. Barry Drift – I’m Solo (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
11. Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Remix) [b1]
12. OFFAIAH – That Makes Me Love You (Original Club Mix) [Incorrect]
13. Don Diablo – Bad ft. Zak Abel (Extended Mix) [Polydor]