Claptone – Clapcast 390
Claptone - Clapcast 390
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 390
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 390 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Jorja Smith & Joy Orbison – Rose Rouge (Joy Orbison Remix) [Warner]
02. Elton John, Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix) [EMI]
03. Dompe – Make Your Move (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
04. Daniel Steinberg – Michigan (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
05. Adana Twins – Snake Ritual (Original Mix) [TAU]
06. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Radio Silence (Claus Casper Maxi Mix) [Motor Music]
07. Roland Clark – I Get Deep (Roland Leesker’s Come Into Our House Rework Rework) [Get Physical]
08. Baustaff – Jim Belushi (Original Mix) [Lisztomania]
09. Josh Butler, Illyus & Barrientos – Mic Rock (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
10. DOMii – Let Me Get Down (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
11. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Justin Martin VIP Mix) [Dirtybird]
12. Annabell Kowalski – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Original Mix) [Be An Ape]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK