Claptone – Clapcast 173

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 173
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 173 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Pascal FEOS – Quality Time 4 All [Free Download]
02. Dennis Cruz – El Sueño (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
03. Mahan – For Somebody (Original Mix) [Be An Ape]
04. Inner City x Latroit – You Give Me That Feeling (Mat Joe Extended Remix) [AKA Music]
05. Junior Jack – E-Samba (Glitterbox Edit) [Glitterbox]
06. Chiqito – Gloria (Edit) [Brock Wild]
07. Nic Fanciulli – The First Step (Carl Cox Remix) [Saved]
08. Nhan Solo – Shout (Edit) [Superfett]
09. Offaiah – Work It Out (Club Mix) [Defected]
10. Soul Clap featuring Baby Bam – Run It (Extended Version) [Classic]
11. The Chemical Brothers – Free Yourself (Original Mix) [Astralwerks]
12. B.B.E – Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Remix) [Positiva]