Claptone – Clapcast 186

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 186
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 186 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. The Orielles – It Makes You Forget (itgehane) (Dicky Trisco & Pete Herbert Remix) [Heavenly Recordings]
02. Illyus & Barrientos – California (Extended Mix) [BMKLTSCH]
03. Heliotype – Safe From Harm (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
04. Senzala – Sunset (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
05. Daniel Steinberg – Twilight (Edit) [Arms & Legs]
06. The Tribe Of Good – Turning It Up For The Sunshine (Friend Within Remix) [Ultra]
07. Rudimental – Walk Alone ft. Tom Walker (MK Dub Remix) [Warner]
08. Joyce Muniz – Strange Girl Feat. Little Boots (Black Loops Remix) [Exploited]
09. Cloonee – The Ciggie (Original Mix) [Raw]
10. Alessio Cala’ – Wasted All Of My Time (Low Steppa Remix) [D-Vine]
11. DJ S.K.T – Get Up (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
12. Frederick & Kusse – Reach Out (Edit) [Saved]
13. Eskuche – Activator (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]