Claptone – Clapcast 201

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 201
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 201 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Biodive – 40 Now (Original Mix) [Church]
02. Malandra Jr. – Magnetik (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
03. Foals – Exits (George FitzGerald Remix) [Warner Bros.]
04. Audiojack – Inside My Head (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
05. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Camelphat Extended Remix) [Columbia]
06. Gorgon City – Delicious (Original Mix) [Realm]
07. Hector Couto – Seduction (Andrea Oliva Remix) [Elrow]
08. Simun – Party With Me (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
09. Chaney – 39 Times (Confrontation) (Extended Mix) [Skint]
10. Seamus Haji – Give You Love (Original Mix) [Big Love]
11. Michael Bibi – Frequency (Original Mix) [Solid Grooves Raw]
12. Di Chiara Brothers – We Haven’t Time (Original Mix) [Monotonik]
13. Detlef ft Dajae – Get Got (Original Mix) [Relief]