Claptone – Clapcast 204

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 204
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 204 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Prince – 17 Days (Zach Witness Version) [White]
02. Sammy Deuce – En Route (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
03. Chaka Khan – It’s Like Sugar (Armitage Remix) [White]
04. FREQ feat. Boy Matthews – Slow (Superlover Extended Remix) [Armada]
05. A-Trak – Work It Out (Original Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
06. David Penn & KPD – Disc Jockey (PEZNT Remix) [Urbana]
07. Dennis Quin, Shermanology – Voices (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
08. Diplo & Blondish – Give Dem (feat. Kah-Lo) (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
09. Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub) [Glitterbox]
10. Sonny Fodera – Back This Groove Up (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
11. Fisher – You Little Beauty (Original Mix) [Catch & Release]
12. Claptone – Stay The Night (Mihalis Safras Alt Mix) [Different]
13. Mercer – You & I (Extended Mix) [Black Jack Records]