Claptone – Clapcast 212

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 212
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 212 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Yuksek – The Rollercoaster (Original Mix) [Partyfine]
02. Anna – Leave Me (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
03. Ferdinand Weber – The One (Extended Mix) [Love & Other]
04. Milk & Sugar, Andrey Exx feat. Alice Russell – Riding High (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
05. Johan S pres. One Foot In The Grave – I Never Love Another (Original Mix)[Subtractive]
06. Sante Sansone – West Skater (Original Mix) [Roush]
07. Simone Liberali – Landslide (Original Mix) [Saved]
08. Tube & Berger – Guess Who’s Jack (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Art Department – Shame (Original Mix) [Cuttin Headz]
10. Chris Lake – Stay With Me (Extended) [Black Book]
11. Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet ft. Val – Discogirl (Original Mix) [Relief]
12. Zone 2 – Bring The Bass (Original Mix) [Sub Society]