Claptone – Clapcast 225
Claptone - Clapcast 225

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 225
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 225 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Wally Jump Jr & The Criminal Element ft. Vas Leon – Feel The Music (Dub The Music) [Baked]

02. Beth Yen – Know That I Love You (Extended Mix) [Tinted]

03. Monkey Safari – Greenhouse (Edit) [HOVSE]

04. Sultan + Shepard x Showtek – We Found Love (ATFC Extended Remix) [Armada]

05. Milk & Sugar, David Penn – Happy People (Kormak Remix) [Club Sweat]

06. Ordonez – Reach Up (Original Mix) [Brobot]

07. Cloonee – Hot (Original Mix) [Get Physical]

08. Billy Kenny & Huxley – Sweat (Original Mix) [White Label]

09. PAX – Pass The Bottle (Extended Mix) [Abode]

10. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (Wh0 Festival Remix) [Elrow]

11. Black V Neck – Tarzan (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]

12. A-Trak – Work It Out (Dance System Remix) [Fool’s Gold]