Claptone – Clapcast 226
Claptone - Clapcast 226

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 226
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 226 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Kayper – Good Times (Original Mix) [Futurebox]

02. Angelo Ferreri, Seph Martin – Magic (Original Mix) [Motive]

03. David Penn featuring Ramona Renea – Stand Up (Extended Mix) [Defected]

04. Dompe – Space Mountain (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]

05. Demuir – We Be Houzeln (Original Mix) [Origins]

06. Technique – This Old House (Oliver Dollar Main) [King Street]

07. Armand Van Helden – Witch Doktor (Serge Santiago Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]

08. Lil Louis – French Kiss (Amine Edge & DANCE Dub Edit) [White Label]

09. Marshall Jefferson x Solardo – Move Your Body (Original Mix) [Ultra]

10. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix / Edit) [White]

11. Kaskade x Felix Cartal ft. Jenn Blosil – More (Diplo Remix) [Arkade]

12. Nasser Baker – Bodytude (Original Mix) [Relief]