Claptone – Clapcast 278

Claptone – Clapcast 278

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 278
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Claptone – Clapcast 278 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Tensnake – Wait It Out (Original Mix) [Armada]
02. Groove Salvation – Can You Feel It (Original Mix) [NastyFunk]
03. Boston Bun – Whenever You’re Ready (Extended Mix) [Circa ’99]
04. House Arrest (NYC) – High From The Feelin’ (Original Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
05. Duck Sauce – Mesmerize (Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]
06. Clubland – Let’s Get Busy (Kevin McKay Extended Remix) [BTECH]
07. Audiojack – Outta Limits (Original Mix) [Gruuv]
08. Dissolut – Takin You High (Original Mix) [NOID]
09. Disclosure, Kehlani, Syd – Birthday (Disclosure VIP Remix) [Universal-Island]
10. Davie – Testify (KDA Extended Remix) [Defected]
11. Endor – Fur (Extended Mix) [Defected]
12. Kolombo – My Old Siel (David Keno Remix) [Keno Records]
13. Pickle – Like That (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]