Claptone – Clapcast 372
Claptone - Clapcast 372
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 372
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 372 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Vladimir Cauchemar – Baby Flute (Extended Mix) [Lokomotiv Sound / Virgin Records]
02. gizA djs – Something Cool (Original Mix) [Exploited Club]
03. Butch – No Worries (Toman RMX) [Cecille]
04. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Todd Edwards Remix) (Extended Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
05. Mattei & Omich – All My Life (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
06. Blvckr – Balafon (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
07. Nice7 ft. Donnie Ozone – On My Way (Extended Mix) [Realm]
08. Martin Waslewski – Switch (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
09. Super Flu – Gargamel (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
10. Baustaff – Habano (Original Mix) [WyldCard]
11. James Hurr & Frankco Harris – It’s A Dancehall Thing (Extended) [Toolroom Trax]
12. Romanthony – Let Me Show You (Hatiras Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
13. RETNA vs Mark Knight – What I Need (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK