Claptone – Clapcast 392
Claptone - Clapcast 392
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 392
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 392 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Major Lazer, Major League DJz, Tiwa Savage & DJ Maphorisa – Koo Koo Fun (Extended) [Because Music]
02. Tender Games, Marc Brauner – Amberjack (Original Mix) [Happiness Therapy]
03. Future Chess Club – b with u (Extended Mix) [Headroom]
04. ANOTR – Bigger Picture (Original Mix) [NO ART]
05. DJ Fudge – Animus (Original Mix) [Nervous]
06. Channel Tres – 6am (Original Mix) [Channel Tres / RCA]
07. Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby (Adelphi Music Factory Remix) [Trick]
08. Dompe – Should I Stay (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
09. Joshwa & Fallon – Papi (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
10. Josh Wink – Are You There (Doc Brown Remake) [White]
11. Chris Lake – In The Yuma ft. Aatig (Extended Mix) [Black Book]
12. Matt Sassari – Step To (Original Mix) [There Is A Light]
13. Martin Ikin & Roxe – Supa Sharp (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
14. Monolink – Reflections (Sam Shure Remix) [Embassy One]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK